Home > Our School > Staff

Staff

St Joseph’s School 2018

Principal (Acting)

Cameron Tarrant

cameron.tarrant@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Assistant Principal

Caz Perryman

caz.perryman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Coordinator

Luke Donnelly

luke.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

Coordinator

Tim Stephens

timothy.stephens@cg.catholic.edu.au

Director

Molly Henson

director.elcsjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 6 Orange

Tim Stephens

Jessica Cartwright

timothy.stephens@cg.catholic.edu.au

jessica.cartwright@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5 Blue

Skye McPadden

skye.mcpadden@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 Silver

Eloise Palmer 

eloise.palmer@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 Lime

Luke Donnelly

Esther Coghlan

luke.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

esther.coghlan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 Teal

Kerri Kerr

kerri.kerr@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 Purple

Laura Knight

laura.knight@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Magenta

Alison Nesci

alison.nesci@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Yellow

Fiona Pettit

fiona.pettit@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Green

Ryan McGee

ryan.mcgee@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Year 1 Gold

Courtney Bonner

courtney.bonner@cg.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Red

Emily Capper

emily.capper@cg.catholic.edu.au

Foundation White

Zoe Cawdron

zoe.cawdron@cg.catholic.edu.au

Music

Cathy Berry

cathyann.berry@cg.catholic.edu.au

Library

Catherine Parmenter

catherine.parmenter@cg.catholic.edu.au

Italian

Maria Sergi

maria.sergi@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support

Carolyn McFarland

carolyn.mcfarland@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Assistants

Cathy Viney

 

 

Lynn Wilkinson

 

 

Jenny Grierson

 

School Counsellor

 

@catholiccare.cg.org.au

Office Manager

Jenny Rees

office.sjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

ELC Office Manager

Catherine Hemphill

director.elcsjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

Early Childhood Teachers

Green Frogs

 

Morvern Dyer

 

morvern.dyer@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Blue Geckos BOW

Jill Lambert

jill.lambert@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Blue Geckos EOW

Elizabeth Hargrave

elizabeth.hargrave@cg.catholic.edu.au

Early Childhood Assistants

Vanessa Wesley Smith

Belinda Kivela

Francis McNair

 

ELC BSC

Vanessa Wesley Smith

Lina Zielinski

 

ELC ASC

Fiona Ayer

Lauren Jolley

Lina Zielinski

 

Canteen Manager

Michelle Welch

stjosephscanteen@gmail.com

Grounds person

Paul Hetherington

 

Back to Top