Home > Our School > Staff

Staff

St Joseph’s School 2016

Principal

Sue Dempsey

sue.dempsey@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Caz Perryman

caz.perryman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Coordinator

Luke Donnelly

luke.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

Coordinator

Megan Lovering

megan.lovering@cg.catholic.edu.au

Director

Molly Henson

director.elcsjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 6 Green

Vanessa Ross

vanessa.ross@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5 Orange

Skye McPadden

skye.mcpadden@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 Blue

Eloise Palmer

eloise.palmer@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 Lime

Laura Knight

laura.knight@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 Silver

Esther Coghlan

Megan Lovering

esther.coghlan@cg.catholic.edu.au

megan.lovering@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Magenta

Alison Nesci

alison.nesci@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Yellow

Emily Capper

emily.capper@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Teal

Kerri Kerr

kerri.kerr@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Year 1 Purple

Courtney Bonner

courtney.bonner@cg.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Red

Luke Donnelly

Christine Johnson

luke.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

christine.johnson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Foundation White

Zoe Cawdron

zoe.cawdron@cg.catholic.edu.au

Music

Cathy Berry

cathyann.berry@cg.catholic.edu.au

Library

Catherine Parmenter

catherine.parmenter@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support

Carolyn McFarland

carolyn.mcfarland@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Assistants

Cathy Viney

 

 

Lynn Wilkinson

 

 

Jenny Grierson

 

School Counsellor

 

@catholiccare.cg.org.au

Office Manager

Amanda Hurley

office.sjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

Principal Support 

Jenny Rees

office.sjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

ELC Office Manager

Helene Tewari

director.elcsjo@cg.catholic.edu.au

Early Childhood Teachers

Green Frogs

 

Morvern Dyer

 

morvern.dyer@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Blue Geckos BOW

Jill Lambert

jill.lambert@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Blue Geckos EOW

Elizabeth Hargrave

elizabeth.hargrave@cg.catholic.edu.au

Early Childhood Assistants

Vanessa Wesley Smith

Belinda Kivela

Deanne Barnes

 

ELC BSC

Vanessa Wesley Smith

Deanne Barnes

Lina Zielinski

 

ELC ASC

Judy Kahlefeldt

Lina Zielinski

Victoria Russell

 

Canteen Manager

 

stjosephscanteen@gmail.com

Grounds person

Paul Hetherington

 

Back to Top